Puberty Part 4

After my father passed away, I decided to think about me for once.

Others would treat me like a female, which helped.

I decided in October 2013 to seek medical help.

November 2013, I discarded all my male underwear & started wearing women’s only.

I finally received an implant March 2014.

It felt weird as I felt like I was a teen girl experiencing puberty.

I even experienced major pms, discomfort & my clothes choices changed.

I would buy clothes more suited to a young woman, not an old foggie.

My emotions became very unstable, which made me do stupid things.

Thankfully things have settled down.

The worst thing is that I feel more connected with younger people, but others misunderstand my intentions.

I want this on record:

I only want to guide & assist others, nothing further.

I love this quote:

“Never Assume Anything, Always Ask Questions To Clarify.”

“Education Is Quay To Knowledge.”

“Us Gurls Stick Together.”

The reason why I wrote these Puberty blogs was to hopefully let you all know how honest & vulnarable I am.

I also have an Annual Police Check conducted on myself, & have a Working With Children Check (V) Card, which expires November 2021. I even go a step further & write a legal document too.

Thank You.

Published by Mel's Customised Candles

I'm a Transfemale, whose life has not been great, lied to about various things. I've also been lied about, which is very unfair. Born & Breed in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia. Knew at 4, in 1970, that I was a gurl, but unable to do anything about it. Used & abused by others, including being molested from 6-14 by a relative, viciously assaulted, and left to die at 16, I was left infertile, & little interest in anything remotely physical. Wanted to be a Journalist, but because of assault, unable to continue my schooling. Because of molestation and assault, I have major trust issues. To keep the peace & make my father happy, did what he wanted, except join Defence Forces, Guns Scare ME. I have written & Self-Published 10 eBooks, Link below. I moved to Melbourne Australia February 2015, which has been good, thankfully I'm now settled in a great house with awesome housemates. My 2022 goal is to raise enough funds to finally undergo Gender Reassignment Surgery & Establish MCC. I plan to employ Humans & Train them in Transferrable Skills. I also plan to employ humans suffering from illness & disease. MCC will observe COVID safe practices long after they have been discontinued by others. All Team Members will be required to wear PPE when in the Production area.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: